Need Your Feedback!

Since starting this page I’ve noticed no one has been participating in my polls and general knowledge quizzes. So, with that said I would like your feedback on what I can do better to engage more with those of you who follow my page, and/or blog.

What kinds of polls, quizzes, or surveys would you all like to see or interact with? Would you all rather me post the poll questions, quizzes, and surveys directly on this page without you having to answer the questions via a link? Or should I keep it like it is?

Your voice matters. Please voice your opinions. Leave me a comment below, and I will be more than happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have, as well as any suggestions and/or improvements.

2 responses to “Need Your Feedback!”

  1. jamesfrye45 Avatar
    jamesfrye45

    more quizzes, less poles… I’m 1-0 on your quizzes lol

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jenny Frye Avatar

      Ok. Thank you for your input Babe. ♥️💋🌹

      Like

Leave a comment

Discover more from Mental Health Newsletter

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started